Website Manager

Home of Denison Little League Baseball

Board of Directors

Travis Crouse President   [email protected]
Bianca Crouse Vice President  
Angela McNeil
Collin Jones Secretary  [email protected]
Matt Everson Safety Officer  
Jennifer Dawson Coaching Coordinator  [email protected]
  Equipment Coordinator  
  Information Office  [email protected]

Challenger Div.Coordinator  
Angela McNeil Sponsorship Coordinator  

Scorekeeper Coordinator 
 Fundraising Coordinator  

Uniforms Coordinator  
 Deedee Blanton Concessions Coordinator